Derry Open Results (Day 1)

Earlier today Jonathan Burnside won the Men’s Epee event at the Derry open! His first Irish win!

Also congratulations to Kathryn Marshall, placing 2nd in the Women’s Sabre and to Brenin Harron, Emma McLaughlin and Susanne Marshall for their respective performances.

Tomorrow see’s the start of the Men’s Sabre event where Brian Murray, Daithi Harkin, Ross Patton and Christian Hegarty will be competing.

Best of luck lads!